Our Team

Achilles veredelt GmbH

Bruchkampweg 40

29227 Celle

+49 (0) 5141 753 0

Mon.-Tue.: 7:30am - 16:30pm
Fri.: 7:30am - 15:30pm

Fabian Roessing

CEO

Phone: +49 5141 753-0

Mail: fabian.roessing@achilles.de

Jürgen Straub

Chief Operating Officer – Achilles Gruppe

Phone: +49 5141 753185

Mail: juergen.straub@achilles.de

Christoph Gutjahr

Head of Sales & Marketing for High-Quality Packaging

Phone: +49 171 2176797

Mail: christoph.gutjahr@achilles.de

Bram de Vos

Head of Business Development & Sales Packaging

Phone: +31 6 53803088

Mail: bram.de.vos@achilles.de

Andreas Makus

Sales Manager Business Division Refinement

Phone: +49 171 3359072

Mail: andreas.makus@achilles.de

Achilles veredelt GmbH

Wacholderstraße 14-16

40489 Düsseldorf

+49 (0) 5141 753 0

Mon.-Tue.: 7:30am - 16:30pm
Fri.: 7:30am - 15:30pm

Team Düsseldorf

Dörte Rupnik

Screen printing production manager

Phone: +49 203 7422741

Mail: doerte.rupnik@achilles.de

Tobias Witzl

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 203 7422740

Mail: Tobias.Witzl@achilles.de

Andreas Scholz

Production Manager Sheet Lamination

Phone: +49 203 7422747

Mail: Andreas.Scholz@achilles.de

Achilles veredelt GmbH

Industriestraße 30

65439 Flörsheim am Main

+49 (0) 5141 753 0

Mon.-Tue.: 7:30am - 16:30pm
Fri.: 7:30am - 15:30pm

Andreas Makus

Sales Manager Business Division Refinement

Phone: +49 171 3359072

Mail: andreas.makus@achilles.de

Nicole Oehne

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6145 931216

Mail: Nicole.Oehne@achilles.de

Beate Glasner

Internal sales sheet lamination

Phone: +49 6145 931213

Mail: Beate.Glasner@achilles.de

Philipp Wermter

Head of production

Phone: +49 6145 931219

Mail: Philipp.Wermter@achilles.de

Achilles veredelt GmbH

Lise-Meitner-Straße 10

76829 Landau in der Pfalz

+49 (0) 5141 753 0

Mon.-Tue.: 7:30am - 16:30pm
Fri.: 7:30am - 15:30pm

Thomas Gottwald

Plant manager

Phone: +49 6341 9422210

Mail: thomas.gottwald@achilles.de

Hagen Schunk

Deputy Head of Internal Services

Phone: +49 6341 9422218

Mail: Hagen.Schunk@achilles.de

Jochen Mayer

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6341 9422213

Mail: Jochen.Mayer@achilles.de

Dagmar Zander

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6341 94222-14

Mail: Dagmar.Zander@achilles.de

Sabine Wilhelm

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6341 942220

Mail: Sabine.Wilhelm@achilles.de

Selina Schwall

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6341 942218

Mail: Selina.Schwall@achilles.de

Achilles veredelt GmbH

Stöhrerstraße 6

04347 Leipzig

+49 (0) 5141 753 0

Mon.-Tue.: 7:30am - 16:30pm
Fri.: 7:30am - 15:30pm

Birgit Alabowitz

Plant manager

Phone: +49 341 2440811

Mail: birgit.alabowitz@achilles.de

Stefan Jagenow

Inside sales

Phone: +49 341 2440819

Mail: Stefan.Jagenow@achilles.de

Achilles veredelt GmbH

Senefelder Str. 3

86650 Wemding

+49 (0) 5141 753 0

Mon.-Tue.: 7:30am - 16:30pm
Fri.: 7:30am - 15:30pm

Michael Keese

Team leader production

Phone: +49 9092 96780

Mail: michael.keese@achilles.de

Sybille Hoffmann

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 9092 967810

Mail: Sybille.Hoffmann@achilles.de

Schwertberg (Austria)

Josefstal 10

4311 Schwertberg (Austria)

+49 (0) 5141 753 0

Mon.-Tue.: 7:30am - 16:30pm
Fri.: 7:30am - 15:30pm

Basel (Switzerland)

+49 (0) 5141 753 0

Mon.-Tue.: 7:30am - 16:30pm
Fri.: 7:30am - 15:30pm

Markus Nobile

Phone: +41 77 261 02 22

Mail: markus.nobile@kmc.ch

Ceske Budejovice (Czech Republic)

Planá 81

37001 Planá

+420 387 002 230

https://www.achilles.cz/en

Jiří Šonka

Executive Head

Phone: +420 387 002 230

Mail: j.sonka@achilles.cz

Robert Ploner

Phone: +420 603 107 478

Mail: r.ploner@achilles.cz

Jan Janura

Phone: +420 731 512 732

Mail: j.janura@achilles.cz

Sylva Vacikarová

Phone: +420 731 189 242

Mail: s.vacikarova@acilles.cz

Prague (Czech Republic)

Jankovcova 53

17000 Praha 7-Holešovice

+420 234 602 211

https://www.achilles.cz/en

Jiří Šonka

Executive Head

Phone: +420 387 002 230

Mail: j.sonka@achilles.cz

Robert Ploner

Phone: +420 603 107 478

Mail: r.ploner@achilles.cz

Jan Janura

Phone: +420 731 512 732

Mail: j.janura@achilles.cz

Sylva Vacikarová

Phone: +420 731 189 242

Mail: s.vacikarova@acilles.cz